A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary, full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, plus indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals.
Academic Video Online (AVON) is a streaming video platform with more than 66,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Provides full text for over 1,100 peer-reviewed journals with content dating back to 1886 and searchable cited references back to 1998. Covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics
Offers information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
Full text news sources including newspapers, news magazines, news wires, and online news sites. Also includes legal information: court cases and full text of law review journals. SEC filings are also a part of Nexis Uni.
Provides full text access to over 500 publications, and cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 800 journals; also includes full-text reference books and monographs and full text conference papers.
Statista.com consolidates market and consumer statistical data on over 80,000 topics from more than 22,500 sources. Results are presented in graphical display with Excel and pdf download options.
Provides access to the Statistical Abstracts from 2013 through 2024. Data can be downloaded in pdf and Excel formats.
Covers the core disciplines in Women’s Studies to the latest scholarship in feminist research. Coverage spans from 1972 to present. This database supports curriculum development in the areas of sociology, history, political science & economy, public policy, international relations, arts & humanities, business and education.
A wide variety of local, regional and national news sources.
Galesburg Register-Mail newspaper online from 1997-present.
Full text of the newspaper from 1851-2020.
